Studio – Higher Floor- Furnished- Canal View- Bayz

AED 60,000
Bayz by Danube,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate Is Pleased to Offer this Spacious Fully Furnished, Higher Floor, Facing Canal, Bayz By Danube, Business Bay, Dubai.

Payment Breakdown:

  • 60,000 AED Yearly
  • 10% Security Deposit
  • 4,200 AED Agency Fee
  • 300 AED EJARI Fee
  • All Utilities to be connected and Paid by Tenant

Property Features:

– Fully Furnished

– Higher Floor, Facing Canal

– 413 sq. ft. Is the Size

Building Features:

– Badminton court

– Platform tennis court

– Health club

– Swimming pool

– Kids pool

– Jacuzzi Steam and Sauna room

– Jogging track

– Party hall

– Barbecue deck

For Further Details and viewings please Contact Mr. Qammar On 0528158240

Bayz By Danube:

“Aspire. Aim. Achieve. Bayz by Danube embodies what the spirit of Dubai stands for the city is aspirational, it pushes you to aim high and achieve your goals. A home to Flaunt, with the magnificent view of the Burj Khalifa, a minute’s walk from the Dubai Canal, that is soon becoming Dubai’s hottest hangout

Address: Bayz by Danube
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 164435
Price: AED 60,000
Property Size: 413 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-Z1Cnju
Permit Number: 7184550315
Furnished: Yes

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 7184550315
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit

Similar Listings

Studio
live

Pay Monthly | Ready To Move | Cozy Furnished...

AED 69,000
Bays Edge is a luxurious hotel apartment tower located within the new commercial hub of Du ...
1 1 423 ft2details
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Qammar Javed