Brand New | Furnished Unit | Pool View

AED 48,000
Jewels By Danube, Arjan,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate is pleased to offer this Studio Apartment in Jewelz by Danube, Arjan, Dubai.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

– Furnished Studio Apartment

– 1 Bathroom

– Area 422sqft.

– Fully Fitted Kitchen

– Kitchen Appliances

– Built-in Wardrobe

– Balcony

– Shared Pool

– Shared Gym

– High Floor

– Upgrade Interior

– Solid Wood Floor

Contact Details :

0556170313 Sohail Khan

PRICE DETAILS:

AED 48,000/- 4 Cheques

AED 50,000/- 12 Cheques

Jewelz is an upcoming residential project with a luxurious and elegant living experience. The building has been aesthetically designed to seamlessly and beautifully blend with the surroundings. The design strategy of Jewelz further reinforces this fact. The plot is privately connected by a cul-de-sac on the North and West of the plot is a beautiful landscaped park that can be viewed from the community. The south of the plot overlooks the Miracle Garden from level 5 and above. The project comprises studio, 1-bedroom, and 2-bedroom units that you can choose from with a total of 463 residential units. The ground and 2 podiums are reserved for parking. The lobbies on the ground floor are easily accessible from the road.

Address: Jewels By Danube, Arjan
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 163760
Price: AED 48,000
Property Size: 422 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-QZJMrb
Permit Number: 71165260348

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 71165260348
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Sohail Khan