Studio With Balcony Parking | Reasonable to Rent

AED 35,000
Lakeside Tower B,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

The Lakeside Tower B (IMPZ)

Area _ Dubai Production City

Developer _ DAMAC

Type _ Studio with Covered Parking and Balcony

Size _ 370 sq. ft

Annual rent 35K Only

For More Information, Please Feel Free to Call: Zafar Ahmed 0557732571

Building Amenities!

Gymnasium

Sauna room

Swimming pool

Children’s play area

Barbecue area

Function room

Tennis court

Nearby golf course.

A three-tower residential development with lake views designed around a crescent-shaped podium hosting shared facilities, including tennis courts, swimming pool, children’s play area and landscaped gardens. Lago Vista offers contemporary studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments with balcony, fitted wardrobes and marbled kitchen, along with indoor community facilities such as games room and gymnasium. Dubai Sports City with its golf course, and Dubai Aerodrome, neighbor the development and life’s conveniences are within easy reach at City Centre Me’aisem.

For More Information Please Call: Zafar Ahmed 055-7732571 (BRN 46087)

Foot Print Real Estate Broker

(Do not give any cash payments to any agents without official receipt)

Address: Lakeside Tower B
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 163889
Price: AED 35,000
Property Size: 370 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-R09VEp
Permit Number: 7116220237

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 7116220237
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Zafar Ahmed Shaikh Muzafaruddun Sabri