Studio- VACANT- Higher Floor- Brand New- 580 Sq. Ft.

AED 520,000
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate is pleased to offer this Semi Furnished Studio Apartment in The V Tower- Dubai Residence Complex.

Pricing Details:

• 520,000 AED Selling Price

• 2% Agency Fee

• 4% DLD Fee

• 580 AED Title Deed Fee

  • 4200 AED Trustee Office Fee

Property Details:

– Studio Apartment

– 1 Bathroom

– Size: 580 SQ. FT.

– Spacious Layout

– Semi Furnished

– Balcony

– Covered Parking

– Vacant & Ready To Move In

Amenities and Facilities:

– Enjoy a swimming pool for relaxation

– Access a well-equipped fitness center

– A dedicated space for children to play

– Welcoming lobby area

– Landscaped outdoor area

– 24/7 security personnel and surveillance

– Efficient elevators for quick access

– Personalized concierge services

For further details and Viewing, please contact Mr. Qammar on 0528158240.

Address: V Tower
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 164357
Price: AED 520,000
Property Size: 580 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-34fKhR
Permit Number: 71296819575
Furnished: No

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 71296819575
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Qammar Javed