Spacious Studio-Fully Furnished-RENTED-Burj AlARAB

AED 540,000
Bella Rose, Al Barsha South, Al Barsha, Dubai, ,

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate Is Pleased To Offer this Spacious Studio Fully Furnished Apartment Facing BURJ Al Arab with Balcony On Middle Floor, Rented , Bella Rose, Arjan.

Rented for 46K in 4 CHQs

Payment Plan:
– 540,000 AED Selling Price
– 4% DLD Fee
– 4200 AED Trustee Office Fee
– 580 AED Title Deed Fee
– 2% Agency Fee

Property Features:
– Fully Furnished
– Square Shape Unit
– Spacious
– Balcony
– Middle Floor
– Open Kitchen
– Decent Size
– Built In Wardrobes

Building Features:
– Infinity swimming pool & State of the art Gym
– Table Tennis, Mini Golf & Half Basketball court
– BBQ area and outdoor lounge seating
– Kids pool and kids play area.

Bella Rose by DEYAAR: Situated In Dubai Science Park. it enjoys close proximity to some of the major location in the city, At a bare 1-minute drive to City Center Al Barsha, 4-minute drive to the Dubai Miracle Garden, a 12 minute drive to the Mall Of The Emirates.

FOR VIEWING AND MORE DETAILS Please CALL Mr. QAMMAR On 0528158240.

Address: Bella Rose, Al Barsha South, Al Barsha, Dubai
City:
Area:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 161064
Price: AED 540,000
Property Size: 416 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-MCL58
Permit Number: 71224566812
Furnished: Yes

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 71224566812
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Qammar Javed