Pay Monthly | Ready To Move | Cozy Furnished Studio

AED 69,000
Damam Maison Bay`s Edge,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Bays Edge is a luxurious hotel apartment tower located within the new commercial hub of Dubai, Business Bay. It offers hundreds of serviced apartments ranging from studios, one-, two- and three-bedroom units. It is a million-tower project of the leading developer in Dubai that will be managed by its Hospitality Management Company.

You will also have a convenient access to Sheikh Zayed Road and Dubai Metro Station as well as it will only take you around 10 minutes’ drive from the largest shopping and entertainment destination in the world, The Dubai Mall.

Furnished Studio With Balcony

Annual Rent Only 69,000 K.

Feel Free to Call for Viewing Mr. Zafar Ahmed 055-7732571 (BRN 46087)

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:

24 Hour Security

High Speed Elevators

Grand Lounge

Cafes and Restaurants

Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool

Gymnasium

Spa for Men and Women

Car Parking.

Address: Damam Maison Bay`s Edge
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 163939
Price: AED 69,000
Property Size: 423 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-qDdMPD
Permit Number: 7116786383

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 7116786383
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit

Similar Listings

Studio
live

Studio – Higher Floor- Furnished- Cana...

AED 60,000
Foot Print Real Estate Is Pleased to Offer this Spacious Fully Furnished, Higher Floor, Fa ...
1 1 413 ft2details
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Zafar Ahmed Shaikh Muzafaruddun Sabri