Modern Design | Single Row | Close to Park

AED 230,000
, Cherrywoods, Dubai Land, Dubai, ,

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate Pleased To Offer You This Elegant 4 Bedroom TH In Cherrywood!!

Cherrywood Townhouses includes contemporary interior, spacious rooms that are beyond imagination and the art created to its best. Meraas Properties providing a space where residents can start their beautiful memories with friends and family. Meraas Cherrywood Townhouses is an exclusive gated community near to retail, dining, and central park. It is the place where you will not need to go far away for your needs, all are available near to your doorstep.

About Property!!
4 Bedroom with Maid’s room + Laundry +Storage
Open Kitchen Huge Living Hall
1 Bedroom on the Ground Floor
3 Bedrooms On 1st Floor
Plot Size 2,713 sqft
Built-Up Size 2,634 sqft

Extra Features!!
Single Row Mid End
Very Next to Pool, Kids Play area And Park

Annual Rent Only 230K
Foot Print Real Estate Broker

(Do not give any cash payments to any agents without official receipt)

Address: , Cherrywoods, Dubai Land, Dubai
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 159795
Price: AED 230,000
Property Size: 2,713 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Property Ref No: 2778-bZNHKV
Permit Number: 69267162261
Furnished: No

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 69267162261
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Zafar Ahmed Shaikh Muzafaruddun Sabri