LOW PRICE | 4 BEDROOM | MALTA

AED 2,200,000
, Malta, Damac Lagoons, Dubai, ,

  • Updated On:
  • April 5, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Residents of Malta at DAMAC Lagoons will have access to water parks, regional malls, cafes and retail promenades, a swimming pool, fully equipped gymnasiums, a cycling track, a jogging park, a skate park and a waterside clubhouse, Malta DAMAC Lagoon has plenty of leisure spots within the boundaries, so residents need not go outside the neighborhood. One can spend time with friends and family at the Virtual Reality Park and the unique Floating Flower Market.

WATER FRONT COMMUNITY

MALTA, DAMAC LAGOON

4 bedroom
5 bathroom
Unfurnished
2 cover parking
Big glass windows
Balcony

Cycling track, jogging park and skate park

For more details contact Muhammad Shahbaz +971529831304

Footprint Real Estate has 100 plus affiliates globally serving clientele from the Far East, Russia, Indian Subcontinent, Europe, Middle East, Africa, and the Western World. Footprint Real Estate plan to diversify with owned and operated branch offices in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Bahrain, and Kuwait in the very near future to serve their client even better. As part of our phased expansion plan; Pakistan, India, China and Singapore Offices will be launched soon.

Address: , Malta, Damac Lagoons, Dubai
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 161490
Price: AED 2,200,000
Property Size: 1,549 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Property Ref No: 2778-mGmtbV
Permit Number: 65418082655
Furnished: No

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 65418082655
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Shabaz Akhtar