Large 4 Bedroom | Corner unit | Bigger Plot | Single row

AED 170,000
Amaranta 2, Villanova, Dubai Land, Dubai, ,

  • Updated On:
  • April 5, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Large 4 Bedroom | Corner unit | Bigger Plot | Single row

Footprint Real Estate Pleased to offer you this Lovely Huge 4 Bedroom with Maids room for rent Located in a prime location of Amaranta 2.

Property Details:
-Large 4 Bedroom Villa
-Maids room
-Corner unit, Single row
-Close to pool and Park
-2828 Sq ft Plot Area
-2350 Build up Area.
-Private Garden

Annual rent: 170,000/-AED in 2 payments
As a Standard 5% Security Deposit and 5% Commission Applied

For more details and Viewing
Please Call Mr Ghulam @ 055 30 44 231

Amenities:
-Swimming pool
-Kids play area
-Community Centre
-Laundry
-Geant Supermarket
-British kids Nursery
-Coffee Shop
-Community Gym

Amaranta in the the Villanova community has townhouses with 2,3 and 4 bedrooms plus a Maid room. The interior plans of the townhouses grant ample space through the bedrooms, living rooms, kitchens, and bathrooms. These townhouses were built keeping in mind the utmost functionality and usability to present a relaxed life for all family members.

Villanova offers elite conveniences and offices to its occupants to augment their solace and joy inside a dynamic feel where consistently would be a novel day loaded with bliss and unwinding.

Address: Amaranta 2, Villanova, Dubai Land, Dubai
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 159959
Price: AED 170,000
Property Size: 2,828 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Property Ref No: 2778-Ze8O12
Permit Number: 69235383350
Furnished: No

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 69235383350
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Ghulam Sarwar Ghulam Sabir