Fully Furnished Studio-Ready To Move In- Mid Floor

AED 80,000
Elite 1 Downtown Residence,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate is pleased to offer this Fully furnished Studio Apartment in Residence 1- Down Town by Elite Developer in Down Town.

Pricing Details:

• 80,000 AED Yearly Rent

• 5% AED Agency Fee

• 10% AED Security Deposit

• 300 AED EJARI

All Utilities (DEWA, AC, Internet and GAS) to be connected and paid by tenant.

Property Details:

– Studio Apartment

– 1 Bathroom

– Size: 523 SQ. FT.

– Spacious Layout

– Fully Furnished

– Balcony

– Covered Parking

– Vacant & Ready To Move In

Amenities and Facilities:

– Enjoy a swimming pool for relaxation

– Access a well-equipped fitness center

– A dedicated space for children to play

– Welcoming lobby area

– Landscaped outdoor area

– 24/7 security personnel and surveillance

– Efficient elevators for quick access

– Personalized concierge services

For further details and Viewing, please contact Mr. Qammar on 0528158240

Address: Elite 1 Downtown Residence
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 164375
Price: AED 80,000
Property Size: 523 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: 2778-BMllw9
Permit Number: 7117941309
Furnished: Yes

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 7117941309
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Qammar Javed