Fully Furnished | Brand New | Ready to Move in

AED 72,000
, Iris Bay, Business Bay, Dubai

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 3 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate is proud to present this spacious and fabulous fully furnished office in the business centre located in Iris Bay Tower.

Its 400sqft fully fitted office in the business centre in iris bay. including Dewa, Internet, Cleaning, Conference room, meeting room, and kitchen well equipped and it’s available in monthly instalments as well.
About the office:
• fully furnished
• Bathroom
• kitchen
• Spacious Layout
• Parking
• Stunning Views
• Vacant for Rent
FACILITIES AND AMENITIES FACILITIES AND AMENITIES
* Basement parking
* Broadband ready
* Central air conditioning
* 24 hours Maintenance
* Bus services
* Business Center
* Metro station
* Public parking
* Public transport
* Recreational Facilities
* Restaurants
* Shops

Payment:
72000 /- AED Per year. with 12 installments. 6000/- per month
Please feel free to contact Foot Print Real Estate for more details

Foot Print Real Estate is a Dubai-based real estate brokerage firm, which was formed in April 2008 with a proven track record in successful private real estate investments as well as private property development previously operating in the Emirates of Sharjah since the year 2005.

Address: , Iris Bay, Business Bay, Dubai
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 159866
Price: AED 72,000
Property Size: 1,890 ft2
Bathrooms: 3
Property Ref No: 2778-evYmqi
Permit Number: 7117812958
Furnished: Yes
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Muhammad Amer Aslam