Free Hold Plot | Single Row | PA 14 | Residential

AED 2,288,000
Jebel Ali Hills,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2024

Free Hold Plot | Single Row | PA 14 | Residential

Footprint Real Estate Pleased to offer you Great Investment Opportunity for Single row Plot In

Plot Details:

-Jebel Ali Hills, Jebel Ali

-10399 Sq/ft Plot Area as Per title deed

-G+1 Villa

-Residential Villa

-Single row PA14

– Easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road

– Freehold

– One of the most sought-after investment destinations

– Features residential villas and mixed-use buildings

– Follows rules and regulations set by the DDA

Impt note:

We have two plot Single row if someone wants to buy two plots next to each other is available also we have in PA07 Single row Plot @ 220aed per sq ft available in a prime location.

Asking Selling price : 2,288,000/-AED @ 220/-AED Per Sq ft

All Charges related to Transfer and Commission Paid by Buyer

For more details

Please Call Mr Ghulam @ 00971553044231

Jebel Ali Hills is a mixed-used development in Saih Shuaib, strategically located near Dubai World Central and Dubai Parks and Resorts, and with easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road (E-11). Plots comprise of Ground Plus One (G+1) residential and (G+4) residential and mixed use plot options, which can be fully customized to suit investor requirements.

Address: Jebel Ali Hills
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 164111
Price: AED 2,288,000
Property Lot Size: 10,399 ft2
Property Ref No: 2778-q411zb
Permit Number: 6524533175

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 6524533175
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Ghulam Sarwar Ghulam Sabir