Elegantly Designed | Modern Concept | Brand New Community

AED 225,000
Cherrywoods,
live

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate Pleased To Offer You This Elegant 4 Bedroom TH In Cherrywood!!

Cherrywood Townhouses includes contemporary interior, spacious rooms that are beyond imagination and the art created to its best. Meraas Properties providing a space where residents can start their beautiful memories with friends and family. Meraas Cherrywood Townhouses is an exclusive gated community near to retail, dining, and central park. It is the place where you will not need to go far away for your needs, all are available near to your doorstep.

About Property!!

4 Bedroom with Maid’s room + Laundry +Storage

Open Kitchen Huge Living Hall

1 Bedroom on the Ground Floor

3 Bedrooms On 1st Floor

Plot Size 2,713 sqft

Built-Up Size 2,634 sqft

Annual Rent Only 225K !!

Feel Free To Call 0557732571 Zafar (BRN 46087)

Foot Print Real Estate Broker

(Do not give any cash payments to any agents without official receipt)

Address: Cherrywoods
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 163917
Price: AED 225,000
Property Size: 2,712 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Property Ref No: 2778-096NsA
Permit Number: 69267168784
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
Footprint-whatsapp

Compare Listings

Zafar Ahmed Shaikh Muzafaruddun Sabri