Canal Facing View /Near Metro / Fully Furnished

AED 130,000
, B2B Tower, Business Bay, Dubai

  • Updated On:
  • March 14, 2024

Foot Print Real Estate is proud to present this Fully Fitted office in B2B Tower Business Bay.

– BUA: 596.32 sq. ft

– Commercial office

– Fully Fitted Furnished

– Business Bay

– Prestige location

– Commercial use

– Fantastic layout

– 24 Hour security

Building features:

~ Mid-rise Grade B office building

~ Amazing view of the Creek (South side) and Skyscrapers (Northside)

~ A short drive away from the Downtown District and The Dubai Mall

~ Situated along the Business Bay Canal

B2B tower it is one of the most well-known business oriented tower in whole Business Bay area. Address is a luxury project located in Downtown, near Al Maktoum International Airport; 10 minutes’ drive to Dubai Mall and easy access to metro station.

Please feel free to contact Foot Print Real Estate for more details

Foot Print Real Estate is a Dubai-based real estate brokerage firm, which was formed in April 2008 with a proven track record in successful private real estate investments as well as private property development previously operating in the Emirates of Sharjah since the year 2005.

Address: , B2B Tower, Business Bay, Dubai
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 159949
Price: AED 130,000
Property Size: 596 ft2
Property Ref No: 2778-F6RSwv
Permit Number: 7117619012
Furnished: Yes
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Muhammad Amer Aslam