1BR- Higher Floor Rented Corner Open View- Laundry

AED 630,000
Hayat Boulevard-1B, Hayat Boulevard, Town Square, Dubai, ,

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Foot Print Real Estate is Pleased to offer this Spacious One Bedroom Apartment in Hayat Boulevard Tower 1B, Town Square by NASHAMA.

Note: Rented Till 28-03-2024 (43000 AED), Renewal Already Proceeded in 47,000 AED

Payment Plan:
– 630,000 AED Yearly Rent
– 4% DLD Fee
– 2% Agency Fee
– 580 AED Title Deed Fee
– 4,200 AED Trustee Office Fee

Apartment Features:
– One Bedroom with living room
– Good Size Balcony
– Spacious living room
– One Covered Car Parking
– Modern Open Kitchen

Building Amenities:
– Walking distance Shopping Mart
– 24 hours maintenance and security
– Near To Mosque & Community Center
– View Town Square Community
– Swimming pool
– Gym
– Kids Play Area

For Further details and viewings please whatsaap Or Call Mr. Qammar On 0528158240.

Hayat Boulevard: Contemporary and refined in design and feel, Hayat apartments come in a range of sizes, all offering exceptional quality and comfort, with extensive views of the surrounding community.

Address: Hayat Boulevard-1B, Hayat Boulevard, Town Square, Dubai
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160051
Price: AED 630,000
Property Size: 657 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Ref No: footprint-7873753
Permit Number: 7136378532

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 7136378532
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Qammar Javed