1 Bedroom Hall | Water View | Ready Unit |

AED 130,000
, Dubai Creek Residence Tower 1 South, Dubai Creek Harbour (The Lagoons), Dubai, ,

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Muhai from the Foot Print Real Estate is pleased to offer you elegant 1 Bedroom Hall in South Tower 1 Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai, UAE.
About Area: Dubai Creek Harbour by Emaar is a brand-new residential community designed for an active and inclusive lifestyle. Residents can enjoy quality time & life with family with lovely amenities, The area is 15 minutes away from Downtown.

Unit Particulars: –
Unit type:1 Bedroom Hall
Number of Washroom: 2
View: Water View
Kitchen: Not Equipped
Furnished: No
Number of Parking: 1
Size: 879.41 Sq.f

Payment Terms:
Rent Price: 130K In 1Chq
Security Deposit: 6,500/-AED
Agency fee: 6,500/-AED +VAT
Dewa Security Deposit: 2,135/-AED
Ejari : 222/-AED

Company Name: Foot Print Real Estate
Location: Office # 304 Bay Sqaure Business Bay
Contact Person: Muhai- Senior Property Consultant
Broker ID: 26062

Address: , Dubai Creek Residence Tower 1 South, Dubai Creek Harbour (The Lagoons), Dubai
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160791
Price: AED 130,000
Property Size: 879 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Property Ref No: 2778-depVOq
Permit Number: 7117654892
Furnished: No

Regulatory Information

Permit Number: 7117654892
RERA: 2035
DED: 609863
BRN:
Trakheesi Permit

Similar Listings

1Bedroom -Furnished-Multiple Cheques Brand N...

AED 120,000
Foot Print Real Estate Is Pleased to offer this One Bedroom Apartment- Ground Floor- Fully ...
1 1 924 ft2details
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Muhai Ud Din